Go To Search
Meet the Council
Deputy Mayor David Lim
David Lim

Council Member Rick Bonilla
Rick Bonilla

Deputy Mayor
Council Member Maureen Freschet
Maureen Freschet 
Council Member

Mayor Joe Goethals
Joe Goethals
Council Member

Council Member Diane Papan
Diane Papan
Council Member

ALSO SEEContact the Council | Commission & Board Contacts | Council Committee Appointments

San Mateo City Hall – 330 West 20th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403

CivicPlus Content Management System © 1997- CivicPlus. All rights reserved.
All content © 2006- San Mateo, CA and its representatives. All rights reserved.